Geschäftsleitung
Administration
Walter Wyrsch

Walter Wyrsch

Geschäftsführer


041 618 20 34
079 504 30 02
walter.wyrsch@spitexnw.ch

Bereichsleitung
Esther Christen

Esther Christen

Bereichsleitung Pflege


041 618 20 36
079 108 85 96
esther.christen@spitexnw.ch

Manuela Schuler

Manuela Schuler

Leitung Finanzen


041 618 20 33
manuela.schuler@spitexnw.ch

Yvette Würsch

Yvette Würsch

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

041 618 20 31
yvette.wuersch@spitexnw.ch

Beata Sigrist

Beata Sigrist

Personalverantwortliche


041 618 20 32
beata.sigrist@spitexnw.ch

Petra Lustenberger

Petra Lustenberger

Sachbearbeiterin Personal &
Administration


041 618 20 32
petra.lustenberger@spitexnw.ch

Deborah van Loon

Deborah van Loon

Kundenempfang- und Administration


041 618 20 39
079 962 50 54
deborah.vanloon@spitexnw.ch

Heidi Peter

Heidi Lussi

Kundenempfang-, Administration / Finanzen


041 618 20 38
079 796 95 80
heidi.lussi@spitexnw.ch

Melina Keiser

Melina Keiser

Kundenempfang- und Administration


041 618 20 38
079 779 70 53
melina.keiser@spitexnw.ch

Karin Reinhard

Karin Reinhard

Kundenempfang- und Administration

041 618 20 38
079 108 86 04
karin.reinhard@spitexnw.ch

maja_michel_1811.jpg

Maja Michel

Kundenempfang- und Administration


041 618 20 38
079 620 51 41
maja.michel@spitexnw.ch

Nicole Hermann

Nicole Hermann

Marketing / Kommunikation

041 618 20 31

079 20759 14


nicole.hermann@spitexnw.ch