Hauswirtschaftsteam F

Gemeinden Buochs, Beckenried, Emmetten, Ennetbürgen

Heidi Burch

Heidi Burch

Teamleitung


041 618 20 52
079 799 40 17
heidi.burch@spitexnw.ch

Luzia Häcki

Luzia Häcki

Planerin


041 618 20 52
079 799 67 00
luzia.haecki@spitexnw.ch

Rebecca Battaglia

Rebecca Battaglia

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 108 86 05
rebecca.battaglia@spitexnw.ch

Claudia Huber

Claudia Huber

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 799 67 09
claudia.huber@spitexnw.ch

Kondolenzkarte_4 Sujets.JPG

Melanie Marfurt

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 859 45 52
melanie.marfurt@spitexnw.ch

Klara Odermatt

Klara Odermatt

Mitarbeiterin Hauswirtschaft


079 796 95 75
klara.odermatt@spitexnw.ch

Heidi von Büren

Heidi von Büren

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 669 23 82
heidi.vonbueren@spitexnw.ch

Nicole von Matt

Nicole von Matt

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 796 95 59
nicole.vonmatt@spitexnw.ch

Michèlle Wallimann

Michèlle Wallimann

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 779 70 55
michelle.wallimann@spitexnw.ch

Peggy Wigger

Peggy Wigger

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 779 70 06
peggy.wigger@spitexnw.ch

Protokolle

 

TS 2018-10-12

FB 2018-10-05