Hauswirtschaftsteam G

Gemeinden Stansstad, Hergiswil

Ruth Reinhard

Ruth Reinhard

Planerin


041 618 20 59
079 779 70 27
ruth.reinhard@spitexnw.ch

Esther Arnold

Esther Arnold

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 779 67 02
esther.arnold@spitexnw.ch

Jenny Arnold

Jenny Arnold

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 858 10 76
jenny.arnold@spitexnw.ch

Irene Bachmann

Irene Bachmann

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 620 52 93
irene.bachmann@spitexnw.ch

Maria Durrer

Maria Durrer

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 779 70 22
maria.durrer@spitexnw.ch

Martina Käslin

Martina Käslin

Mitarbeiterin Hauswirtschaft


079 796 95 52
martina.kaeslin@spitexnw.ch

Kerstin Niederberger

Kerstin Niederberger

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 155 52 61
kerstin.niederberger@spitexnw.ch

Heidi Sigrist

Heidi Sigrist

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 559 87 55
heidi.sigrist@spitexnw.ch

Sibylle Wagner

Sibylle Wagner

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 796 95 44
sibylle.wagner@spitexnw.ch

Cornelia Waser

Cornelia Waser

Fachfrau Hauswirtschaft


079 799 67 06
cornelia.waser@spitexnw.ch

Protokolle

 

TS 2018-10-12

FB 2018-10-05