Pflegeteam B

Gemeinden Stansstad, Hergiswil

Sabrina Berwert

Sabrina Berwert

Co-Teamleitung / Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

 

041 618 20 53
079 108 86 01
sabrina.bewert@spitexnw.ch

Jasmin Amschwand

Jasmin Amschwand

Co-Teamleitung / Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

 

041 618 20 53
079 779 70 24
jasmin.amschwand@spitexnw.ch

Miriam Salierno

Miriam Salierno

Co-Teamleitung / Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

 

041 618 20 53
079 796 95 83
miriam.salierno@spitexnw.ch

Martina Ambauen

Martina Ambauen

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF / Dipl. Wundexpertin

 

079 796 95 67
martina.ambauen@spitexnw.ch

Nathalie Barmettler

Nathalie Barmettler

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 779 70 59

nathalie.barmettler@spitexnw.ch

Silvia Bründler

Silvia Bründler

Studierende HF

079 796 95 82

silvia.bruendler@spitexnw.ch
 

Lara Correia

Lara Correia

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 779 70 54

lara.correia@spitexnw.ch

Adriana Gisler

Adriana Gisler

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 72

adriana.gisler@spitexnw.ch

Yvonne Gössi

Yvonne Gössi

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 62

yvonne.goessi@spitexnw.ch

Bianca Imhof

Bianca Imhof

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 155 56 30

bianca.imhof@spitexnw.ch

Rebecca Kempf

Rebecca Kempf

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 260 41 50

rebecca.kempf@spitexnw.ch

Sonja Kündig

Sonja Kündig

Studierende HF

079 559 87 59

sonja.kuendig@spitexnw.ch

Theres Luder

Theres Luder

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 779 70 29

theres.luder@spitexnw.ch

Alexandra Lusser

Alexandra Lusser

Studierenede HF

079 560 78 44

alexandra.lusser@spitexnw.ch

Renée Müller

Renée Müller

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 779 70 29

renee.mueller@spitexnw.ch

Rita Odermatt

Rita Odermatt

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 779 70 56

rita.odermatt@spitexnw.ch

Vanessa Rohrer

Vanessa Rohrer

Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ

079 315 42 98

vanessa.rohrer@spitexnw.ch

Ronja Scheuber

Ronja Scheuber

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 433 03 86

ronja.scheuber@spitexnw.ch

Carmela Tresch

Carmela Tresch

Fachfrau Gesundheit

078 861 27 70

carmela.tresch@spitexnw.ch

Martina%20Tresch_edited.jpg

Martina Tresch

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 61

martina.tresch@spitexnw.ch

Ramona Vogler

Ramona Vogler

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 371 42 51

ramona.vogler@spitexnw.ch

Edith Wallimann

Edith Wallimann

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 799 67 01

edith.wallimann@spitexnw.ch

Irene Wallimann

Irene Wallimann

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 84

irene.wallimann@spitexnw.ch

Natalie Wiler

Natalie Wiler

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau FH

079 796 95 51

natalie.wiler@spitexnw.ch

Protokolle

 

TS 2018-10-12

FB 2018-10-05