Pflegeteam D

Gemeinden Buochs, Beckenried, Emmetten, Ennetbürgen

Nicole Blanc

Nicole Blanc

Teamleitung/ Dipl.Pflegefachfrau HF


041 618 20 54
079 623 72 43
nicole.blanc@spitexnw.ch

Susanne Ambauen

Susanne Ambauen

Stv. Teamleitung / Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

 

041 618 20 54
079 796 95 37
susanne.ambauen@spitexnw.ch

Annalis Achermann

Annalis Achermann

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 70
annalis.achermann@spitexnw.ch

Anja Amstad

Anja Amstad

Studierende HF


079 779 70 58
anja.amstad@spitexnw.ch

Mirjam Amstutz

Mirjam Amstutz

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 153 56 67
mirjam.amstutz@spitexnw.ch

Kondolenzkarte_4 Sujets.JPG

Caroline Bolliger

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau FH / BScN


079 260 41 51
caroline.bolliger@spitexnw.ch

Eveline Christen

Eveline Christen

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 796 95 64
eveline.christen@spitexnw.ch

Julia Christen

Julia Christen

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 796 95 68
julia.christen@spitexnw.ch

Valentina Dittli

Valentina Dittli

Studierende HF


079 779 70 20
valentina.dittli@spitexnw.ch

Andrea Epp

Andrea Epp

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 260 41 42
andrea.epp@spitexnw.ch

Franziska Estermann

Franziska Estermann

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Berufsbildnerin HF


079 796 95 58
franziska.estermann@spitexnw.ch

Angelika Gisler

Angelika Gisler

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 796 95 45
angelika.gisler@spitexnw.ch

Dajana Grujic

Dajana Grujic

Lernende Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 432 64 28
dajana.grujic@spitexnw.ch

Karin Herger

Karin Herger

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 135 93 80
karin.herger@spitexnw.ch

Silvia Hess

Silvia Hess

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 796 95 40
silvia.hess@spitexnw.ch

Marisa Huber

Marisa Huber

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 559 87 57
marisa.huber@spitexnw.ch

Jessica Kathriner

Jessica Kathriner

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 858 30 05
jessica.kathriner@spitexnw.ch

Alexandra Lusser

Alexandra Lusser

Studierende HF


079 560 78 44
alexandra.lusser@spitexnw.ch

Simone Meier

Simone Meier

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 175 68 55
simone.meier@spitexnw.ch

Sonja Rippstein

Sonja Rippstein

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF / Dipl.Wundexpertin SAfW


079 796 95 56
sonja.rippstein@spitexnw.ch

Judith Sax

Judith Sax

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 81
judith.sax@spitexnw.ch

Ursula Walker

Ursula Walker

Fachfrau Gesundheit

Berufsbildnerin FaGe


079 796 95 38
ursula.walker@spitexnw.ch

Marlis Waser

Marlis Waser

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 779 70 02
marlis.waser@spitexnw.ch

Kondolenzkarte_4 Sujets.JPG

Nadia Wyrsch

Studierende HF


079 885 86 29
nadia.wyrsch@spitexnw.ch

Yvana Zemp

Yvana Zemp

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau FH / BScN


079 779 70 25
yvana.zemp@spitexnw.ch

Protokolle

 

TS 2018-10-12

FB 2018-10-05