Pflegeteam E

Abenddienst, alle Gemeinden

Regula Luther

Regula Luther

Teamleitung/ Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

041 618 20 30
079 796 95 48
regula.luther@spitexnw.ch

Anita Ambauen

Anita Muscas

Teamleitung / Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

 

041 618 20 30
079 669 64 23
anita.muscas@spitexnw.ch

Nadja Arnold

Nadja Arnold

Stv. Teamleitung / Dipl.Pflegefachfrau HF


079 135 93 79
nadja.arnold@spitexnw.ch

Dorothee Achermann

Dorothee Achermann

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 799 67 12
dorothee.achermann@spitexnw.ch

Lorena Christen

Lorena Christen

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 135 93 88
lorena.christen@spitexnw.ch

Monika Del Conte

Monika Del Conte

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 76
monika.delconte@spitexnw.ch

Silvia Durrer

Silvia Durrer

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 76
monika.delconte@spitexnw.ch

Silvia Christina Durrer

Durrer Silvia Christina

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 779 70 51
silvia.christina.durrer@spitexnw.ch

Beatrice Haas

Beatrice Haas

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 645 96 24
beatrice.haas@spitexnw.ch

Marlène Keiser

Marlène Keiser

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 799 67 03
marlene.keiser@spitexnw.ch

Franziska Kempf

Franziska Kempf

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 779 70 28
franziska.kempf@spitexnw.ch

Gabriela Kündig

Gabriela Kündig

Fachfrau Gesundheit

079 260 41 45
gabriela.kuendig@spitexnw.ch

Kondolenzkarte_4 Sujets.JPG

Celina Liem

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 78
celina.liem@spitexnw.ch

Carmen Kaiser

Carmen Kaiser

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

079 796 95 54
carmen.kaiser@spitexnw.ch

Martina Lussi

Martina Lussi

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 799 40 16
martina.lussi@spitexnw.ch

Rachel Michelutti

Rachel Michelutti

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 108 85 98
rachel.michelutti@spitexnw.ch

Monique Niederberger

Monique Niederberger

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 77
nicole.hess@spitexnw.ch

Dora Odermatt

Dora Odermatt

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 796 95 65
dora.odermatt@spitexnw.ch

Karin Reinhard

Karin Reinhard

Fachfrau Gesundheit


079 108 86 04
karin.reinhard@spitexnw.ch

Monica Stäheli

Monica Stäheli

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 779 70 09
monica.staeheli@spitexnw.ch

Manuela Windlin

Manuela Windlin

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 796 95 86
manuela.windlin@spitexnw.ch

Ursula Wyrsch

Ursula Wyrsch

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 779 70 03
ursula.wyrsch@spitexnw.ch

Myriam Zumbühl

Myriam Zumbühl

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF


079 779 70 21
myriam.zumbuehl@spitexnw.ch

Protokolle

 

TS 2018-10-12

FB 2018-10-05